The Dream Team


Director of Operations

Although I was born in Erie, PA, my roots are planted in Fuquay Varina. I have been in dentistry, and with Dr. Khara, for twelve years. Originally, I wanted to be a hygienist, but quickly fell in love with orthodontics. When I am not at work, I head off to my second home and favorite place to be, Oak Island! I enjoy spending countless hours on the water with my husband, our vibrant daughter and our family and friends.

Offi, Holly Springs

Office Manager

I was raised in New York, and even though North Carolina has been my home for 16 years, I will always be a Yankees and Giants fan! 2005, I joined the dental field after receiving my CDA certification in NY. I started working with Dr. Khara in 2007, took a break to care for three sons, and I’ve been back for over five years as office manager. The most rewarding part of my job is seeing the confidence that our patients gain after Orthodontic treatment and their beautiful smile transformation. I have over 10 years of management experience and over 25 years of customer service experience, which helps to make sure everyone we encounter has a smile at the end of every conversation and appointment. I love working with a beautiful, knowledgeable team that is just like family. In my spare time, I love to travel with my husband and our 3 sons.

Ashley, Morrisville

Office Manager

I was born in Greenville, NC, but I have lived in the Raleigh area most of my life. I originally went to school for dental assisting and worked for Dr. Khara almost a decade ago. I am excited to be on the administrative side of orthodontics, still helping patients achieve their beautiful smiles! Outside of work, I have a husband, Taylor, and two kids, Raelee and River. We love quality time with our family and friends, spending our summer days on the beach, and traveling to new places as much as possible.


Financial Coordinator

I am originally from Pinehurst, NC but have settled in Fuquay Varina with my husband. I have been working with Khara Orthodontics for over eight years and am always excited to see the before and after of our patients. My husband and I are new parents to our beautiful daughter, Sage! In my free time I love traveling to the coast and spending time with family and friends!


Clinical Supervisor

I was born and raised in Albuquerque, NM so naturally, I am a lover of Mexican food. While making the transition to North Carolina, I fell in love with orthodontics, and have been in the field for ten years now. When I am not with patients or running behind my toddler, you can find me binge watching some of my favorite old school movies.


I have been an Orthodontic Assistant(Technician) for over 15 years. I absolutely LOVE what I do!! Not to mention I get to do it with an amazing team!! Having fun and cutting up with patients, all while watching them get their perfect smiles is priceless. I am originally from Charlotte, NC. I have 3 amazing kiddos ( Caroline, 20, and twin boys, Zac and Cameron, 12) and my wonderful husband Ed. We are huge Alabama football fans (ROLL TIDE!!). I enjoy traveling, shopping, more shopping, and spending lots of time with friends and family.


Treatment Coordinator

Although originally from Puerto Rico, North Carolina has been home for the last twenty years. Marrying my husband, raising our two beautiful children and then watching our three beautiful grandchildren grow, has been the highlight of my life. Khara Orthodontics has been a very special part of my family for 10+ years now. I love working with such a great doctor and being with staff and patients whom I consider family.


Morrisville Clinical Supervisor

I am originally from San Juan Puerto Rico and while I miss the clear water and amazing food, I absolutely love being a North Carolinian. I have been in orthodontics and with Dr.Tony Khara for 13 years and I can tell you first hand that the saying is true. Time does fly when you are having fun! I have enjoyed all of the people I have met, smiles I have helped to create and working with such a great team. When I am out of scrubs, I enjoy camping with my husband and our three girls.


Lab Technician

Growing up in a military family, I have had the privilege of living many places. However, I have always considered North Carolina to be my home. Here at home, I have been a member of the Army National Guard and am grateful for the many opportunities that it provides to help our citizens in need. While I am relatively new to Khara, I am not new to the dental field or orthodontics. I have worked as a lab coordinator for several years and enjoy what I do. Outside of making orthodontic appliances, I enjoy turning wood and spending time with my beautiful wife of nine years, our two cats, one dog, fourteen chickens, and my pet snake.


Treatment Coordinator

Originally from further up north in New Hampshire, but have been a North Carolinian for 20 years! Graduated as a Dental Assistant in the summer of 2021 and am blessed to have jumped right into the perfect job; helping people achieve their newfound confidence with a perfect smile! I started doing social media and event planning with Khara Orthodontics in early 2022 which lets me express my creativity and connect with the community! When I’m not working, I enjoy spending time with my fiancée Jake and our kitten Delilah. I also love discovering new areas, restaurants, and activities around the Holly Springs area!


Born and raised in Fuquay, I’ve seen it grow and it’s seen me grow. In my free time, I enjoy baking, binge-watching, and traveling. As a former patient of Dr. Khara’s, I can truthfully say the environment is like no other! Being able to be part team is truly a dream! I can’t wait to continue working with everyone in the many years to come.


Born and raised in Sanford, NC, I got the pleasure of being accepted into the Khara Orthodontics family shortly after finishing my dental program. I am married to my high-school sweetheart and together we have our baby Bently and a dog named Oakley. We love going to the beach, riding four-wheelers, and spending quality time with family and friends.


Treatment Coordinator

I’m a Salvadoran-Maryland girl that relocated to NC in 2017. I’ve been living back and forth between MD and NC my whole life. I enjoy being one of the first people patients’ and parents meet here at Khara Orthodontics. With my warm and welcoming heart I will make the best out of every situation and will do my best to make sure you leave our office with all questions answered ready to come back for your next visit. I have a daughter named Melanie and she is my whole world! Outside of work I enjoy trying new restaurants with my daughter and amazing boyfriend, getting my nails done, and cooking.

Soy una chica Salvadoreña de Maryland que se mudó a NC en 2017. He vivido toda mi vida entre Maryland y Carolina Del Norte. Disfruto ser una de las primeras personas que los pacientes y los padres conocen aquí en Khara Orthodontics. Con mi corazón cálido y acogedor, sacare lo mejor de cada situación y haré todo lo posible para asegurarme de que salga de nuestra oficina con todas sus preguntas respondidas lista para regresar a su próxima visita. Tengo una hija llamada Melanie y ella es todo mi mundo! Fuera del trabajo, disfruto probar nuevos restaurantes en la ciudad con mi hija y mi increíble novio, arreglarme la unas y cocinar.